重要通告

香港海事博物館 A層 及 B 層現已重新開放!

香港海事博物館 A層及B 層於2022年10 月 29 日 (星期六)重新開放。我們已提升觀眾設施及更新常設展覧的內容,為您帶來耳目一新的參觀體驗。每層展廳都設有特定主題,向公眾講述不同的海事故事。想發掘更多香港海事博物館的精彩內容,一於親臨本館體驗!

EDM_A DECK VISUAL.JPEG

A層展廳: 海洋科學技術
介紹航海、電訊等海事科技的發展,以及香港及其他地區的海洋科學主題如海洋學和生態學等,在專業的的模擬駕駛室中,能使你親身體驗船員如何在航海中航行,讓你猶如親臨其境。

EDM_B DECK VISUAL.JPEG

B層展廳: 香港港口故事
展示從 19 世紀中期到維多利亞港建成至今,香港是如何發展成為現代港口的各種海上故事,還包括各種物質及非物質的當地海洋遺產以及水下考古。

EDM_C DECK VISUAL.JPEG

C層展廳: 中國海事文化
介紹中國2,000多年海洋遺產的悠久歷史和發展歷程,它涵蓋海事建築、中國廣州的貿易、東西方的全球貿易、華南海盜以及 19 世紀和 20 世紀通商口岸的發展。

備註: A3展區 - 船舶模擬駕駛室及B4展區 - 生命、信仰和海上消閒活動暫未對外開放,不便之處,敬請原諒。

想了解更多常設展覧的內容,請瀏覽以下網址: 
常設展覽 | HK Maritime Museum

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Special Announcement

The Hong Kong Maritime Museum’s A & B Decks are re-opened now!

The Hong Kong Maritime Museum’s A & B Decks are re-opened on 29 Oct 2022 (Saturday). We have upgraded the visitor facilities and enriched the permanent exhibition. We are now re-opened to meet you with a fresh look, hoping to offer you a brand-new visiting experience in the re-opening. Each of the decks is featured with specific theme to narrate different maritime stories to the public. We would love to welcome you to explore more interesting stories of the Hong Kong Maritime Museum.

EDM_A DECK VISUAL.JPEG

Deck A: Marine Science and Technology         
It introduces the development of maritime technology like sea navigation, tele-communications, as well as the theme of marine science such as oceanography and ecology in Hong Kong and beyond. The immersive bridge stimulator is also an excellent demonstration of how seafarers navigate in the sea.

EDM_B DECK VISUAL.JPEG

Deck B: Hong Kong's Port Stories                     
It illustrates various maritime stories of how Hong Kong developed as a modern port since the opening of the port and the creation of the Victoria Harbour in the mid-19th century until today. It also includes tangible and intangible local maritime heritage as well as underwater archaeology.  

EDM_C DECK VISUAL.JPEG

Deck C: China's Maritime Heritage  

It introduces the long history and development of China’s maritime Heritage for over 2,000 years. It covers naval architecture, China trade in Canton, East-West global trade, piracy in South China, and the development of treaty ports in the 19th and the 20th centuries.

Remarks: A3 – Ship Bridge Simulator and B4 – Life, Faith and Fun on the Water are temporarily closed. Sorry for any inconveniences caused.

For more information on the permanent exhibition, please visit the following website: Permanent Exhibitions | HK Maritime Museum

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn